` Eighth season of 'Big Boss' season starts - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
Eighth season of 'Big Boss' season starts
Big Boss Season 8

The Eighth season of 'Big Boss' was launched on Sunday (Feb 28th). The hugely popular reality show will be aired every night at 9.30 PM and Sudeep will be anchoring the show on Saturday and Sunday night.

Like the previous season, this is also a celebrity season with 16 celebrities from all walks of life sharing the house for 100 days.  Of the 16 celebrities, as many as 10 celebrities are actors in cinema and television.

'Tiktok Star' Dhanushree, Shubha Poonja, Shankar Ashwath, Singer Vishwanath, Vaishnavi Gowda, Racer Aravind,  Nidhi Subbaiah, Youtuber Bro Gowda, Geetha Bhatt, Divya Suresh, Manju Pavagada, Chandrakala Mohan, Youtuber Raghu Gowda, Cricketer and actor Rajeev, Nirmala Satya, Prashanth Sambargi and Divya Uruduga are contesting in the eighth edition of 'Big Boss'.

Parameshwar Gundkal, the Business Head of Colors Kannada had said that a politician would be a part of the show this time. However, no politician entered the show during the launch. Will any politician make an entry in the coming days is yet to be seen.