` Shivarajakumar And Sudeep Release The Songs Of 'Onthara Bannagalu' - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
shivarajkumar and sudeep releases onthara bannagalu audio
Onthara Bannagalu Audio Launch Image

Actors Shivarajakumar and Sudeep released the songs of 'Onthara Bannagalu' on Sunday evening at the Artistes Association building in Chamarajapet.

Shivarajakumar who watched the trailer and lyrical video of the film said that he is waiting to watch the film. 'The trailer and the songs looks promising and I want to see this film. I am also ready to promote the film' said Shivarajakumar.

'Onthara Bannagalu' stars Prathap Narayan, Kiran Srinivas, Sonu, Hitha Chandrashekhar and others. The film is written and directed by Sunil Bhima Rao. Manohar Joshi is the cameraman, while B J Bharath is the musician.