` Tarak Songs Released - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
tarak songs released
Tarak Audio Release Image

The songs of Darshan starrer 'Tarak' composed by Arjun Janya was released on Thursday night in Bangalore. Darshan, Devaraj, Kumar Bangarappa, S A Chinnegowda, S A Govindaraj and others were present at the occasion.

The shooting for 'Tarak' started earlier this year and the shooting concluded a month back and the film is in post-production stage now. The shooting for the film was held in Bangalore, Mysore, Malayasia, Switzerland and other places.

'Tarak' is being produced by Dushyanth who earlier produced 'Monalisa', 'Sri' and 'Milana'. Shruthi Hariharan and Sanvi Srivatsav are the female leads opposite Darshan. A V Krishnakumar is the cinematographer, while Arjun Janya is the music composer of this film.

Related Articles :-

Tarak Songs To Release Today

Tarak Will Have 6 Audio Teasers

Darshan Off To Switzerland For Tarak Shooting

Milana Prakash's Film With Darshan Titled Tarak