` Sudeep Releases The Songs Of Happy New Year - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
happy new year audio rel image
sudeep releases the songs of happy new year

Sudeep on Monday night released the songs of 'Happy New Year' composed by Raghu Deekshith at the Karnataka State Cricket Association auditorium in Bangalore.

'Happy New Year' is being directed by Pannaga Bharana and produced by B C Patil under his Soumya Films banner. The audio release event was attended by T S Nagabharana, Jayanth Kaikini, Hamsalekha and others. All the guests wished the whole team of 'Happy New Year' a huge success.

'Happy New Year' stars B C Patil, Saikumar, Sudharani, Diganth, Shruthi Patil, Dhananjay, Vijay Raghavendra, Sonu Gowda, Shruthi Hariharan and others. Srisha Kudavalli is the cameraman for this film.

Related Articles :-

Sudeep To Release The Songs Of Happy New Year

Yogi, Prajwal, Manvitha in Happy New Year

B C Patil's Daughter Srishti Patil Makes Her Debut In Happy New Year

Pannaga Bharana's Happy New Year Launched

B C Patil Back To Produce Happy New Year