` Yash Releases The Songs Of Smile Please - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star activeStar activeStar activeStar activeStar active
smile please audio launch image
smile please audio release image

Actor Yash on Monday released the songs of 'Smile Please' composed by Anup Seelin at the Chamundeshwari Studios in Bangalore. Producer K Manju, director Raghu Samarth and others were present at the occasion.

smileplease_audiorel.jpg'Smile Please' is being written and directed by Raghu Samarth and the film conveys the message of 'Be Happy No BP'. Kavya Shetty and Neha Patil play female leads to Gurunandan. Rangayana Raghu, Sudha Belawadi, Srinivasaaprabhu and others play prominent roles in the film.