` Puneeth Rajakumar Release Sa Songs - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
sa audio release image
sa audio release image

Actor Puneeth Rajakumar released the songs of 'Sa' composed by Veer Samarth on Saturday evening at the Town Hall in Bangalore. The team members including JK, Vijay Surya, Hemanth Hegade, Samyuktha Belavadi and others were present during the occasion.

It was a colourful event at the Town Hall and amidst a huge audience, Puneeth Rajakumar released the songs of the film. The trailer of the film was also released at the same occasion.

'Sa' is ready for censor and Hemanth Hegade plans to announce the date of the film, once the film is censored.