` sp varadaraju, - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

sp varadaraju,

  • S P Varadaraju Awards For Ashok Basti And SK Padmadevi

    sp varadaraju, rajkumar image

    The 11th S P Varadaraju (Dr Rajakumar's brother) award for the year 2017 will be conferred to well known theater artiste Ashok Basti and film actress S K Padmadevi.

    The award function has been organised by S P Varadaraju Atmeeyara Balaga and the programme is held on the 05th of February at 5.30 PM at the Nayana Auditorium in Kannada Bhavana. Kannada Sahitrya Parishath president Dr Manu Baligar, actor Ashok and others will be present at the event.

  • S P Varadaraju Awards To Prathiba Narayana And M S Umesh

    sp varadaraju awards

    The friends of Dr Rajakumar's brother S P Varadaju has been giving awards in his name for the last 11 years. This time the awards will be conferred to veteran stage artistes Prathiba Narayana and M S Umesh.

    The awards will be given away tomorrow evening at 5.30 at the Nayana Auditorium in Bangalore. The award be given away by former Union Minister M V Rajashekharan and senior singer Manjula Gururaj will be chief guest at the programme.

  • SP Varadaraju awards Given Away

    varadaraju image

    Actress Jayamma and theater artiste Jayakumar who have put in over four decades of service received the 08th annual S P Varadaraju awards in Bangalore. Friends of S P Varadaraju headed by writer-director Dr Baragur Ramachandrappa have been giving awards to well known theater artistes for the last few years and this year well known film actress Jaya fondly known as Kulli Jaya and theater artiste Jayakumar were selected for the awards.

    Well known artiste Srinath came over as the chief guest and gave away the awards. 'Crazy Star' Ravichandran, Shivarajkumar, Raghavendra Rajkumar, Puneeth Rajkumar and others were also present at the occasion.

  • Varadappa Awards Given Away

    sp varadaraju awards

    The Varadappa awards for the year 2018 have been given away on Monday evening to senior stage actress Pratibha Narayan and senior actor M S Umesh.

    Fans and friends of Vardappa has been giving an award in his name for the past so many years to two personalities for their lifetime achievement in the field of Drama and films. This year stage actor Pratibha Narayan and M S Umesh was conferred the Vardappa awards for the year 2018.

    The award function was attended by former Union Minister M V Rajashekharan, singer Manjula Gururaj and others.