` Film Fare Awards 2004 – Sudeep On A Hattrick - chitraloka.com | Kannada Movie News, Reviews | Image

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive
sudeep with film fare awards image
sudeep with 3rd film fare award (pic - km veeresh)

The shining star of silver screen Sudeep is forging ahead and pocketing prestigious awards. The recent one in his kitty the second consecutive Film Fare award is for his chilling performance in ‘Nandi’. Last year he had won for ‘Huchcha’ and it remains to be seen whether this tall and top rated actor of Kannada cinema make it for the third year in a row.

Film Fare Awards for Kannada Film Section:
Best Film - Paris Pranaya (Nagathihalli)
Best Director - Arun Prasad (Kichcha)
Best Actor -- Sudeep (Swathi Muthu)
Best Actress - Meena (Swathi Muthu)
Best Music Director - R.P. Patnaik (Excuse Me )

For Telugu Film Section :
Best Film - Okkadu
Best Director - Gunashekhar (Okkadu)
Best Actor - Mahesh Babu (Okkadu)
Best Actress - Asin (Amma Naana O Tamil Ammayi)
Best Music Director - Mani Sharma (Oakkadu)

For Malayalam Film Section:
Best Film - Manasinakkare
Best Director - Sathyan Antikad (Manasinakkare)
Best Actor - Jayaram (Manasinakkare)
Best Actress - Meera Jasmine (Kasturimaan)
Best Music Director - Ilaya Raja (Manasinakkare )

For Tamil film Section:
Best Film - Pithamagan
Best Director - Bala (Pithamagan)
Best Actor - Vikram (Pithamagan)
Best Actress - Laila (Pithamagan)
Best Music Director - Harish Jairaj (Kaakha Kaakha)